Call My Name

I felt you when you called my name.
In the kitchen, the living room, the bedroom.
Explosive earthquakes created by kisses
that left me in a tsunami of wetness.

I felt you when you touched my soul.
On my hips, my breasts, my hole.
Trembling from your gentle touches
that kept me wanting more.

I felt you when you went to sleep.
Next to me, besides me, around me.
Breathing in the sweet scents of us
as I watched you at peace with me.

I felt you when you took his call.
In my mind, my body, my heart.
Questioning the night before
my eyes stared blankly at my shoes
as I heard you walk out the door.

Leave a Reply

