Six Sentence Sunday #1

I’m happy to participate in my first Six Sentence Sunday!

This is an excerpt from a short story entitled Office Space that I’m currently re-writing.  This will probably end up being one of my freebies that I will post in a few weeks.  So, right now, enjoy these six sentences.

“You don’t have to.  I mean, I don’t mind if you stand there.  Nothing’s really going on right now anyway.” 

She leans back in her chair when she says this and opens her legs slightly.  I wasn’t sure if this is a test to see if I would look but if it was then I failed.  My eyes go straight to her strawberry blonde covered pussy and was caught, stone cold longing, for something I never knew I wanted.

If you’d like to read more contributions to Six Sentence Sunday click here.

5 thoughts on “Six Sentence Sunday #1

  1. Welcome to SSS Kendel 🙂 Steamy six for sure! Can I ask what tense and POV the story is written in? It seems like it’s from the male right? Thanks for clarifying for me 🙂 (It could be, because I have the flu

Leave a Reply

