Six Sentence Sunday #2

Well, it’s that time again and I’m happy to take part in another Six Sentence Sunday.

Over the past week, I’ve been trying to decide which of my WIP’s is going to be the first novel that I attack this year.  I’m leaning more towards Ludlow Street because the story is turning into something much more kinky than I first thought.  So, here are six sentences from that.

Set up:  Min gets a call from Tommy in London as Paul sleeps next to her in Tommy’s bed in New York.

Min caresses Paul’s cock with the back of her hand.  All she could do is smile as the sound of Tommy’s rapid panting on the other side of the phone drifts into her ears.

“There’s nothing for you to be jealous about,” Min states as she gazes at Paul’s deep ebony skin.

“Prove it,” Tommy calls out almost breathless.

Min leans over, puts the tip of Paul’s cock in her mouth and flips her phone over to take a picture.

“Oh, you’re gonna love this,” she whispers to Tommy as she hits the send button on her phone and eagerly awaits Tommy’s reaction from 3,500 miles away.

To see what my other fellow writers are doing this Sunday, just click here!

4 thoughts on “Six Sentence Sunday #2

    1. Cara,

      This story will be filled with various types of exploits but the heart of the story is a menage story. I’ve been diligently outlining the entire journey and I hope I can get started on this after the 14th. I feel that I would’ve worked out all of the angels by then.

      Thanks for the comment.

Leave a Reply

