Flash Fiction Friday #8

T.G.I.F.

It’s Flash Fiction Friday time again and you know what that means.  One picture, 100 words (no more, no less) and several fabulous writers with their own unique take on the same image.

Here’s my FFF for this week.

“Say it again,” Ethel whimpers as her body sinks into the couch transfixed by the deep timbre of his voice.  She investigates her rosy landscape, now peaked and flush, to supplement her stimulation through imagining his touch through soothingly closed eyes.  Her erect nipples extend themselves as if they could reach through the phone so he could suck them.  Her fingers explore her thick black pubic hair, now damp like a sable coat in the early morning dew. 

Since the trauma that forced her to become agoraphobic, an unexpected call from a telemarketer is the only fun she can have.

Thanks for stopping by and make sure you check out and comment on the other FLASHERS to see what they did with this picture.

Muffy Wilson:  http://muffywilson.blogspot.com

Lani Rhea http://lanirhea.blogspot.com

Benjamin Russell: http://incubuschronicles.blogspot.com/

Bonni Sansom: http://bonnisansom.blogspot.com/

Jp Archer http://jp-archer.blogspot.com

Gemma Parkes: http://gemmaparkes.blogspot.com/

Naomi Shaw: http://midnightfantasieswithnaomishaw.blogspot.com/

Michelle Chatton http://michellechatton.blogspot.com/

Cassandre Dayne http://cassandredayne.wordpress.com/

Yvonne Nicolas: http://yvonnenicolas.wordpress.com/

Cyril J. Michael: http://authorcyriljmichaels.blogspot.com/

Venus Cahill: http://www.venusbookluvr.blogspot.com/

Lani Rhea: http://www.lanirhea.blogspot.com/

ER Pierce http://www.erpierce.com

Christian Jensen http://horrorwritingdaddy.blogspot.com

 

13 thoughts on “Flash Fiction Friday #8

  1. Her erect nipples extend themselves as if they could reach through the phone so he could suck them – YES!! Love this line. I too want to know what the caller is selling!!

  2. Hot damn. Excellently portrayed in your allotted 100 words. You maintained the sexual tension as her body comes to life with the phone link to the outside world. Great flasher

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s