Flash Fiction Friday #22

Happy Friday!!!

I know it’s been forever since I’ve done a Flash Fiction Friday but major knee surgery and powerful pain killers does strange and wonderful things to your brain and your writing.

However, I’m back and that’s the important thing.

So, lets get to it!

You know the deal, 1 picture. 100 words and several talented writers with their own take on the same picture.

FFF_12_7

“Are you sure?” Jasmine asks.  “It seems like it would hurt.”

“Only at first,” Tad replies.  “If everything is done nice and easy we’ll both enjoy it.”

Jasmine cuts Tad a look before she closes her book then breaks out laughing.

“Alright but remember, you owe me one.”

Tad smiles brightly.  He gives her a kiss and rushes over to the closet.  

Once he put the idea into Jasmine’s head it’s been all she could think about and Tad soon discovers how much when he spots the brand new dildo, harness and tube of lube resting on his old footlocker.

I hope you enjoyed that and please make sure you visit my fellow FLASHERS listed below.

10 thoughts on “Flash Fiction Friday #22

  1. Oh My, Tad is a very naughty man and by some standards, a little kinky too. I love the build-up, I had no idea where this was going until the end. I thought Tad was going to get a flogger and handcuffs for Jasmine. Hmm, a dildo and a harness, very interesting. Well done Kendel, welcome back.

Leave a Reply

