Tantalizing Tuesdays – Switch

It’s Tuesday again which means it’s time for another Tantalizing Tuesdays Treat.

For this week’s teaser I made a composite of a few pictures I took around town on my cell phone and added the image of one of my favorite performers which helped me get to the core of what I wanted to write about this week in 200 words.

 Dana_Downtown

Her calm breathing made me nervous or maybe it was the thunder that violently shook the windows of her penthouse. Mainly, I felt this way because after tonight, things between us would change forever.

Arriving at this moment was a slow journey filled with exploring how willing I was to submit to her. The bruises on my flesh, barely visible on the darkness of my skin, were a distant memory. As too were the rope marks on my ankles and wrists. The only reminder I had left was the sensitivity of my freshly pegged prostate that I had to beg for as a parting gift before we made this transition a few hours ago.

Dana told me from the beginning what she wanted me to become. I hoped it was just a ruse to keep me focused on being the best possible bottom I could be. She gave me the education that I needed to fulfill her wishes and I knew that our time had come.

As I watched her reflection in the window as she blindfold herself, I listened to the falling rain and prayed that I could be just as good to her as she was to me.

I hope you enjoyed this teaser and don’t forget to click the link bellow and visit the other writers who are sharing their work with you today.

Tantilizing Tues Teaser Photo

4 thoughts on “Tantalizing Tuesdays – Switch

  1. Kendel, I have become quite accustomed to expecting the best from you in everything I read. You never fail to deliver. The composite photo really projected the multi-layered teaser of your this week. This was so erotic, so sexy, so beautifully written. Marvelous. xo

Leave a Reply

