Tantalizing Tuesdays – Click

As I continue to celebrate my 3rd Anniversary as a published erotica writer, I wanted to share with you my favorite muse The Burning Lotus.

I don’t know what she hasn’t made an appearance on this blog until now. I have several stories where she is the focal point of some hot, steamy erotic play that I’m planning to publish over the next year but now I think it’s time to share her by using the first picture that I ever saw of her that created and instant wealth of stories in my head.

So here are my 200 words in dedication to The Burning Lotus.  If you have tumblr, follow her. Trust me, it’s well worth it.

Photographer: Michael Helms Model: The Burning Lotus
Photographer: Michael Helms
Model: The Burning Lotus

“Why don’t you take off your pants?”

This wasn’t the first time she’d asked me to do this. Some models feel more comfortable being nude in front of the camera if the person behind the lens is nude as well. I have no problem being nude in front of her. I’ve done it countless times before.

What I’m worried about is being naked in front of her right now.

She’s always been astonishingly sensuous and I’ve battled the line that separates my professional eye from my sexual desires but when I shoot her, my mind floods with the need to lick her tattoos until I reach her mound. I want to feel the clang of her titanium piercing against my teeth when I taste her.

As I unbuckle my belt, I feel the last brick in the wall of my safety shake loose. When I drop my pants, it shatters against the floor. I stand before her totally vulnerable, completely naked, and my erection painfully obvious.

Her eyes glanced. I picked up my camera… Click!

I accidentally took a picture right as her eyes came back to me and her impish expression told me everything I really wanted to know.

I hope you enjoyed that and don’t forget about my comment contest where you can win some of my free erotica here.

And don’t forget to read the Tantalizing Tuesday works of my fellow writer that you can see if you click the link below.

Tantilizing Tues Teaser Photo

10 thoughts on “Tantalizing Tuesdays – Click

  1. I love the way your string of pearls is laced so beautifully throughout your words, for example, “As I unbuckle my belt, I feel the last brick in the wall of my safety shake loose. When I drop my pants, it shatters against the floor…..feel the clang of her titanium piercing against my teeth when I taste her.” Just marvelous! It is sensual to the inth degree becasue I can feel, hear, taste, and flush with every word. I love your work, just love it. xo

Leave a Reply

