Do You Like a Little BDSM & Blackmail With Your Reindeer?

Who doesn’t?

Passion with a Dark and Dangerous Twist

AHHH – finally a little time off to enjoy. Having a cocktail as I put this together. Still going to take a little time so I won’t be writing a blog, but I’m sharing my HOT little holiday pieces. I wrote this one as a stand alone anthology collection with Secret Cravings. A few friends of mine on Facebook were talking about what if Santa’s reindeer had another side. ‘Voila’ Blitzen took on an entirely new light.

I’m in a goofy mood after some quips and stories John Patrick and I shared today, so I’ll say to you what I say tongue in cheek. MFC. I think you can read between the lines. Grab a drink or a glass of wine and enjoy. Truly I hope you have a joyful holiday and I expect a full report on your rather nefarious activities. 

BLITZEN – BDSM & BLACKMAIL

“It’s snowing again…

View original post 1,539 more words

Leave a Reply

