Tantalizing Tuesdays – Zat You Mrs. Claus!

It’s time for Tantalizing Tuesdays.

With this one being the last one before Christmas and the 2nd to that last one of the year, I decided to use my 200 words this week to have a little fun.

For those of you who are fans of the holiday film It’s A Wonderful Life, you’ll either love this or hate it. I used to love that movie until they started playing it all the time and then Ted Turner’s ass colorized it!

Anyhow, here are my 200.

 

Model: April Flores Copyright: Blueblood.com
Model: April Flores
Copyright: Blueblood.com

“I’m gonna kill that mother fucker!”

The anger in Seymour’s elfin body was hot enough to melt the snow as he stormed towards the cottage with his gun cocked.

“But everybody loves, Santa,” Clarence yelled.

“I’ve worked for that son of a bitch for over 200 years without a raise. Fifty years ago I came into work late with a fever and you know what he did?”

Clarence swallowed hard afraid to answer.

“He made me shovel all the reindeer shit and that’s been my job ever since. Do you know how much reindeer’s eat? Especially ones that can fly?”

Clarence shrugged his shoulders.

“Why don’t you dig up Jimmy Stewart and make another movie because you’re worthless to me right now.”

Seymour looked inside and spotted Mrs. Claus. Her voluptuous body glistened with sweat as she tended to her urgent need while Santa was away. Seymour’s elfin cock sprang from it’s pig like curl, bursting through his pants fully erect and in defiance of the cold.

Mrs. Claus caught them gawking, smiled, and then winked.

Seymour dropped the gun, looked over, and spotted Clarence’s angelic erection.

“Damn, Clarence,” Seymour chuckled. “I think you just might earn your wings tonight.”

Have a wonder holiday and for those of you who are Jimmy Stewart fans, much like myself, I just couldn’t help it.

Be safe, be peaceful, be loved, and make sure you visit the other writers sharing their Tantalizing Tuesday teases with you today at the link below.

KD Sig_new

 

Tantilizing Tues Teaser Photo

7 thoughts on “Tantalizing Tuesdays – Zat You Mrs. Claus!

Leave a Reply

