Does This Cock In My Mind Make Me Gay?

I’ve written in a lot of different genres and formats from plays, screenplays, TV, and short stories but it wasn’t until I took this journey into erotica that I started getting questions that I never got in those other formats.

I love writing about crime, mainly murders. There is something about all the players that come together in order to make a crime story work. However, I’ve never had anybody ask me if I’ve ever murdered somebody in order to make my stories work as well as they did.

When I first started writing erotica, I tried my hands at everything, searching for what would work best for me. From group sex, BDSM, M/F, and the one genre that I seem to have the best results, F/F stories. Yet, whenever I write a M/M story and I have someone read it who knows me personally I always get the same question.

Are you sure you’re not gay?

CockThought

I take that question as a compliment because if the sex in the story is so convincing that people who know me have to ask the question then I must be doing something right.

In my mind I’ve been the neophyte with the virgin ass who desires to get fucked by the perfect man. I’ve been the come guzzling man whore who can’t get enough cock in every hole he has to offer. I’ve been the dominate top and the submissive bottom. I’ve been the man who loves the taste of come and the guy who hastes it, but loves the warm feeling of a man’s seed on his skin.

I’ve been able to describe the sensation of having your asshole stretched out by a sizable cock even though, up until I discovered the wonders of Aneros’ products, the only item I’ve ever had in my ass was my college girlfriend’s thumb.

What I try to do is be as authentic as possible. Sometimes that takes a lot of research and investigation but there’s nothing worse than reading a story by a person has no idea what the hell they were writing about and don’t care either.

So, to answer the question ‘does this cock in my mind make me gay’?

Yes, it does.

Because readers getting turned on and enjoying my M/M stories is the only thing I really care about.

One thought on “Does This Cock In My Mind Make Me Gay?

Leave a Reply

