Tantalizing Tuesdays – Gasoline

It’s Tuesday, which means it’s time for another 200 word teaser.

I’m not sure what to say about this one so I’ll let the picture and words speak for themselves.

Copyright unknown
Copyright unknown

The aroma of gasoline that radiated off of his skin made me wet. That sharp hint of petroleum wafted around him, intoxicating me as I walked towards the front door of my house.

“How much do I owe you?” I inquired.

“Nothing,” he chuckled. “Flooding those engine’s when they’ve been sitting for a while is easy. I bet your ex hated giving this baby up in the divorce.”

I glanced at the classic cherry red ’65 Porsche 912 that now belonged to me.

“If he paid as much attention to me as he did that car, he might still have it.”

The heat of his breath mixed with the wonderful metallic scents his body had collected from working under the hood. As I inserted the key into the doorknob, I felt his eyes inspecting my ass.

“At least let me offer you a beer or something?”

“Water’s fine for now.”

I opened the door and motioned for him to enter first. I took a deep breath. He caught me and smiled.

I needed him to fuck me so bad right now but I couldn’t find the words. So, I turned around, lifted my hair, and presented him with my invitation.

Thanks for stopping by and please visit some of the other writers sharing their work with you today as the link below.

Tantilizing Tues Teaser Photo

 

17 thoughts on “Tantalizing Tuesdays – Gasoline

  1. The smell of fuel on a man does not get me going, but watching a man bend over and work on something, anything, with his hands and fingers gets me every damn time. And that ass….what a photo. Very sexy teaser, yep, and very effective. Loved it! xo

  2. Excellent teaser. I can well understand the attraction of petrol around a man. And also know how a car seems more important than a wife sometimes. You executed this story so well Kendel, love it

Leave a Reply

