Tantalizing Tuesdays – For Vanessa

It’s Tuesday again. That means it’s time for another 200 word teaser.

I’m not going to say too much about this one. I’ll let the picture and tease speak for themselves.

 

Copyright NatassiaDream.com
Copyright NatassiaDream.com

I fell in love with the woman before I realized how much I needed her cock to make me feel alive.

It was Vanessa’s decision to move to Hawaii. As much as that pained me her happiness was always in the forefront of my mind. I knew she understood that but now, every time we were together, I kissed her a little softer, I’d suck her cock a little harder, and when she fucked me, I threw myself back into her with reckless abandon praying the pain would wipe away the agony of my breaking heart.

Tomorrow I’ll drive her to the airport. It’ll be the last time we see each other but tonight, I longed for her to break me.

I want to be so sore that the feeling of her stretching my ass out stays with me for weeks. I need her to pound me so viciously that my cock drips like a geyser as she pulverizes my prostate. If this ass is the last one she fucks with that thick beautiful cock of hers, then I craved to be filled to the point I stream tears to let Vanessa know just how much I really love her.

Thanks for stopping by and make sure you visit and comment on my fellow writers sharing their work with you today.

Tantilizing Tues Teaser Photo

13 thoughts on “Tantalizing Tuesdays – For Vanessa

  1. Excellent teaser. Wonderfully descriptive, sizzlingly hot, plus the end posed questions too. I’d love to find out more about what happens to Vanessa, and how long before they are together again, if ever

  2. There is a sadness in his erotic fantasy of performing his best for the last time they are together. For whatever reason the reader sympathizes and wants to hear her compliment or return the same feeling for him.

  3. He did develop, savagely, quickly, determined but I believe he did not want this prolonged lifestyle. He welcomed her departure but wanted to sear it in his memory, as a flamed branding of what they shared, but left between them. Very erotic and some of your terms were very arousing. I really enjoyed this piece. Wonderful tease and such a tease. xo

Leave a Reply

