Tantalizing Tuesdays – For Istablan

It’s time for another Tantilizing Tuesdays 200 word teaser.

image
Copyright http://medeateixeira.tumblr.com/

“I know we’ve met before. I just can’t remember where.”

I contracted my pussy hard on his cock, forcing him to forget. I’d collected all the information I needed. That part of the job was over but I stayed waiting for my opportunity. When I arrived at his mansion a few nights later I realized we were alone and pounced on him. My lust was uncontrollable but it had nothing to do with what he was doing to my body.

“I love you, Yasmina.”

That’s what I’d waited so long to hear and wrapped my hands around his throat.

“This is for Istablan!”

That’s when he recognized the face of the child who escaped 10 years ago when he slaughtered my village. It was too late for him to do anything but accept his fate now. I plunged my hips upon him and squeezed. His hyoid bone to snapped, piercing his larynx, and I reveled as the life drained from his body in a river of dark red blood through his open mouth.

My satisfaction at his demise was momentary as I got dressed. He was just the trigger man. My full revenge had to wait. This one was personal.

Thanks for stopping by and please visit the other authors sharing their work with you today at the following link.

image

8 thoughts on “Tantalizing Tuesdays – For Istablan

  1. Amazing teaser. I could feel the need for payback and revenge welling up within her and she waited until the critical moment to strike the fatal blow. I’m longing to find out about the full revenge now. Fabulous!

Leave a Reply

