Tantalizing Tuesdays – Aftercare

It’s time for another Tantalizing Tuesdays Teaser. 200 words, one picture, and several authors sharing their work with you today.  Here’s mine.

image found on tumblr.com
image found on tumblr.com

He wanted me to do things to him. Cruel things. Degrading things. Unspeakable things… Things no human should do to another, especially to someone they love but he begged for it and I fulfilled his request because I felt if I didn’t, he’d find someone else willing to do so.

The brutality I administered to his flesh was born from my anger at being forced to do this I kept telling myself, but in time, things changed. Soon his things became my desires to the point where I relished in the welts I created. The muffled screams of pain as his asshole struggled against the girth of my fist became my mantra but that wasn’t what I enjoyed most. It was putting him back together after he was broken that I held with such a desperate passion that my punishment began to equal the love I possessed for him. The mountain range of battered skin, the crimson of his urethra after a sound, and the tears that streamed down his face were now symbols of my love for him but the kisses, ice, topical creams, and embraces became my favorite way of expressing just how much I truly adored him.

Thanks for stopping by and please visit the other authors sharing their work with you at the link below.

Tantilizing Tues Teaser Photo

12 thoughts on “Tantalizing Tuesdays – Aftercare

Leave a Reply

