Tantalizing Tuesdays – Just Take It

It’s time for another Tantalizing Tuesdays teaser. One picture, 200 words, and the rest is as follows:

TakeIt

Every time he placed his hand on my stomach his voice would quiver and I’d clamp my thighs together in anticipation of his next move. He knew what rested before him. He’s had it several times but there was something exciting about forcing him to go for it. His fingers trembled and gently crawled towards my cunt. He attempted to slip a finger inside me as his tongue excavated the tender flesh around my clit until it became fully erect but that would be met with a flex from my quadriceps.

“If you want it then just take it,” I’d giggle.

The quiver in his voice escalated to frustration. I didn’t care too much for his tenderness right now. My other lovers never respected my size. They felt the harder they went the stronger I’d feel it but with Jason it was just the opposite. He treated my curves with gentle respect. There wasn’t an inch of my full figure that he hadn’t tenderly explored but tonight I wanted to get fucked like the flesh he’d shown so much respect for was just and obstacle that blocked him from getting deep inside this juicy pussy that he loved so much.

Thanks for stopping by and please visit the other authors sharing their teases with you today at the link below.

Tantilizing Tues Teaser Photo

10 thoughts on “Tantalizing Tuesdays – Just Take It

Leave a Reply

