Tantalizing Tuesdays – Coulrophobia

It’s time of another 200 word, one image Tantalizing Tuesdays teaser.

That’s all I’m going to say about this one.

Copyright Juliland.com Model: Lexi Belle
Copyright Juliland.com
Model: Lexi Belle

The concept “you fear what you desire most” didn’t apply here but Claire said she’d help me and despite everything I trusted she could do that.
At my age this fear seemed irrational. The intensity of the heart stopping panic as my skeleton attempted to pierce through my flesh in order to escape their eerie sight consumed me whenever I saw one, which was impossible to do now, with Claire’s new job.
My hand trembled. I attempted to crush the door knob to our bedroom but her pleasureful moans creeping from the other side had me intrigued beyond my dread. I shut my eyes and threw the door open, willing myself not to run when I opened them or even worse, attack. Then, she giggled.
The sweetness of her voice was in direct contrast to the style of her make up, which she had over done for my effect but it was her naked body that pushed through my fear.
She crawled over, yanked my scared stiff cock from my pants, and slinked me down her sodden clown gullet. I pumped my fear into her mouth as her make up smeared knowing deep down this is what I desired most.

Send in the clowns!

Thanks for stopping by and make sure you visit the other writers sharing their teases with you today at the link below.

Tantilizing Tues Teaser Photo

3 thoughts on “Tantalizing Tuesdays – Coulrophobia

Leave a Reply

