Tantalizing Tuesdays – Vivian’s Desire

200 words. One Picture. Tantalizing Tuesdays.

Copyright: Meninpain.com
Copyright: Meninpain.com

Vivian’s diminutive body added to her allure. Her understated power left me weak. I was willing to allow her to do anything she desired to my body yet that was not the case. The relief she craved couldn’t be worked out on someone willing to be her plaything. What Vivian needed was somebody who believed she wouldn’t be able to break them due to her size. Male, female, or trans she didn’t care. Just as long as they were stupid enough to mistake her petite frame for easy prey and that their skin was fair enough to display the marks of her tyranny through dark purple bruises when she had finished with them.

That’s where I found my purpose. I’d bring them in and witnessed as her expert mind fucking skills transformed their superiority complex into pain filled cries while suspended in her dungeon. She’d pound her strap-on cock through the trembling resistance of their sphincter until they submitted to her power, allowing me to watch her every stroke. That’s when she would take me, filling me with love as her fury had been pounded away on the undeserving pallid flesh of those who chose to challenge her strength.

I really enjoyed writing this one and make sure you visit the other writers sharing their teases with you today at the link below.

Tantilizing Tues Teaser Photo

10 thoughts on “Tantalizing Tuesdays – Vivian’s Desire

  1. I don’t think I’d like to meet up with Vivian. You have written a powerful piece of a woman full of anger and tyranny. I shutter to think what she would do in more detail.

  2. This piece was filled with anger and power, lust and greed. I love this line, “marks of tyranny”. What a rollercoaster of passion. You put the fear in me Kendel. Fabulously emotional. Loved it! xo

Leave a Reply

