Tantalizing Tuesdays – La Petite Mort

It’s time for another 200 word, on picture Tantalizing Tuesdays teaser.

This one kind of flowed out of me. I don’t know what else I can say. For once, I just let the characters flow and didn’t stop them until I was finished.

May12_TTIf orgasms are referred to as “the little death” then I tried to commit suicide several times last night. That was my intent if only to bring me closer to her again. A cerebral aneurysm struck her down while my hand was deep inside her over a year ago. I misread her reaction and pushed her towards what I thought was the ultimate orgasm until it was too late. The doctors said even if she was at the hospital when it happened there was nothing they could’ve done but that didn’t take away the haunting fact that it was me who had killed my girlfriend.

I couldn’t bring myself to touch myself, even to relieve the stress of what I had done for over a year until she came to me last night. Her sweet voice awakened me from my drunken slumber and beckoned me to reignite my flame that I still held for her and I did. My streaming tears crescendoed the explosions that rocketed through me until I was drained of all fluids. My sweat burned the friction from the leather belt pulled tight against my neck as she begged me to be with her one last time.

Make sure you visit the other writers sharing their teasers with you today at the link below.

Tantilizing Tues Teaser Photo

9 thoughts on “Tantalizing Tuesdays – La Petite Mort

    1. Thanks, Raven. I almost didn’t post this one. I pushed it off for a few weeks but I felt it said what I wanted and needed it to say. Thank you again for your comment.

Leave a Reply

