Tantalizing Tuesdays – Permission Granted

Another Tuesday, another tease.

The past few weeks I’ve been looking at some of my old stories trying to see what I could possibly re edit or update for upcoming submissions when I stumbled across an outline for a novel that I never started writing.

The working title was The Reluctant Bull. It’s a story about a guy whose sexual appetites lead him into a world kink but soon he finds himself in the middle of a political scandal. The novel is mostly designed to happen with interviews between him and a young reporter.

Anyhow, there is a point in the story where he tries to stop and takes a job in restaurant and then this happens.

June22

“I grant you permission to fuck my wife.”

The Turkish coffee tore at my esophagus as I attempted not to cough. His Iranian accent added a harsh tone to his statement but the desperation in his eyes told a different story.

“Is that what you want?”

“It’s what Mona wants.”

His spirit snapped after the words left his mouth. Once Mona fixed her mind on something there was nothing anyone could do. Ahmad granting me permission was only to convince himself he was okay with this.

“I don’t know-“

“Don’t you think she’s is beautiful?”

I wish it were that easy. Mona possessed an intoxicating allure of Persian delights that forced me to question my decision to change my life. She’d made her desires clear while I was washing dishes in the restaurant. With her soft body pressed against my back, she dipped her fingers, drenched with her pussy juices, into my mouth, and her flavor ripped away at my resolve.

I told him privately what I used to be as a gesture of honesty. Then he told Mona and her curiosity peaked. Now I’m back in a place I never wanted to be. Fucking Mona with Ahmad’s anguished approval.

Hopefully, I’ll get back to this one soon. Thanks for stopping by and make sure you visit and comment on the teasers that are being shared with you at the following link.

image

5 thoughts on “Tantalizing Tuesdays – Permission Granted

  1. That was very arousing. Just the thought of a woman coming up behind and slipping her fingers in your mouth is sensuous, not matter where they had been. But, there? Holy Mother. Sexy! This story begs more attention, not unlike Mona. xo

Leave a Reply

