Tantalizing Tuesdays – The Assistant

200 words for another Tantalizing Tuesday teaser.

Although I need to catch up on lost sleep, I have a fun little Femdom tease for you. So, as always, enjoy.

image

“Don’t you dare smear my makeup!”

Her scolding tone made my cock so hard it was painful. I nodded and focused on not thrusting my hips as she wrapped her luscious mouth around my cock again.

This wasn’t part of my job description but it was my duty and desire. My face was still slick from being lodged underneath her desk with barely enough room for my head and her powerful thighs as she coaxed me to make her come while she talked to her business partner moments ago. Today my timing was perfect as Yelena ended the call moments before she came on my lips and this was my reward.

She rolled her tongue around my shaft, forcing me to gasp, and then pushed me away before she sat at her desk.

“Such a good boy,” she chuckled and looked at herself in her compact. “Go ahead and finish yourself off.”

I tugged away at my cock in desperation.

“It’s 2 o’clock, sweetie.”

I let go of my cock, picked up the phone, and dialed.

“Did I say stop?”

I grabbed my cock again. Yelena picked up the phone and watched as a cunning smirk crept across her face.

Thanks for stopping by and please visit the other writers sharing their work with you today at the link below.
image http://tantalizingtuesday.blogspot.com

8 thoughts on “Tantalizing Tuesdays – The Assistant

Leave a Reply

