Tantalizing Tuesdays – Salvation

It’s the first Tuesday in August and I’m teasing away in this summer heat.

For those of you who are visiting for the first time, Tantalizing Tuesdays is a group of writers who take one image and use 200 words to teaser you.

So, here’s my 200 to start off August.

Copyright cumeatingcuckolds.com
Copyright cumeatingcuckolds.com

Daryl and Blaine traveled to villages preaching the good book but that was a ruse allowing them to ravish unsuspecting women looking for salvation. Their pale flesh and gold embossed bibles were their passports to depravity and I took it upon myself to end it.

They arrived late. I greeted them with a smile but my expression hid my true intentions.

“We’re here to do God’s work,” Blaine proclaimed.

I walked ahead of them. As their eyes undressed me I put an extra sway in my hips to lure them in. I placed down their bags, lifted my sari, and the sight of my bare cunt made them loose their religion.

Blaine took little time filling me up and Daryl watched. His hot peppered breath was so close to where were joined. I reached back faking ecstasy and with a tug of Daryl’s hair gave both of them what they wanted.

The shock on Daryl’s face was accented by a lust filled moan from Blaine. He prayed while desperately fucking Daryl’s mouth. They shouldn’t bother the women of my country again. I gave them the excuse they needed as they found the salvation they were searching for with each other.

Thanks for stopping by and make sure you visit my fellow writers who are sharing their work with you today at the link below.

image

6 thoughts on “Tantalizing Tuesdays – Salvation

Leave a Reply

