Tantalizing Tuesdays – Only In My Dreams

Happy Tuesday!

This one was a little more challenging for me than usual but that doesn’t mean I didn’t enjoy working my ass off trying to get this one to say as close to what I wanted it to say.

So, here’s my 200 word, one picture teaser for this week.

Aug17She only visits me in my sleep.

At first it was disturbing. Her insatiable appetite for my cock scared me and her willingness to take me in any hole she had for her own satisfaction made me apprehensive. I’d force myself to stay awake, drinking coffee until my kidneys ached, knowing I’d have give in to sleep and eventually to her.

At first I thought it was just a dream but soon I noticed the scrapes of her fingernails on my shoulders, the soreness of my lower back from throwing my cock into her endlessly, and the sight of her ruby red lipstick on my glans.

However, what disturbed me the most was that this apparition was not a stranger. I’ve been married to her for the past 10 years.

The physical manifestation that sleeps next to me has little to no desire for me yet, in my dreams, I become her man slut. My body is hers to use as she pleases and her mouth spews the filthiest retorts, keeping my cock hard as she pounds her sodden cunt violently upon me.

That doesn’t explain the scratches or the lipstick. I only hope whatever is possessing her never leaves.

Thanks for stopping by and remember to visit my wonderful writer friends sharing their work with you today at the link below.

Tantilizing Tues Teaser Photo

4 thoughts on “Tantalizing Tuesdays – Only In My Dreams

Leave a Reply

