Tantalizing Tuesdays – The Test

It’s 2016 and it’s time for the first Tantalizing Tuesday of the year.

It’s one picture and two hundred words. That’s all it takes but it’s harder than what you think.

Here’s my 200 for the New Year and trust me, it won’t be the last.

The Test

Ebony Dread Booty

I never thought he’d last this long but he understood my reasons. In fact, he’d gone out of his way to prove that to me but last night I felt his struggle. Every muscles in his body was locked onto mine. The dripping sweat from his body stung my flesh from its heat and velocity and I fought like hell not to give into him. Our relationship had grown from the purely sexual to the almost spiritual and last night brought us as close to a divine union as possible. Even though I felt it, I didn’t speak it, and Malcolm fought through his desire.

My dreadlocks are much more than hair. They’re linked to my soul and grabbing them in the throes of passion is something you must earn. People who’ve pulled my locs during the act of fucking without my permission have been dismissed from my life. Through clenched fists Malcolm battled his urges and won the honor to possess all of me.

“Come here, Malcolm.”

I stood naked in front of the window. I felt his breath on my back and I reached back and weaved his fingers through my hair.

“Now come and fuck me, baby.”

Happy New Year! Thank you so much for stopping by and please make sure you check out some of my writing friends who are sharing their teasers with you today at the link below.

Tantilizing Tues Teaser Photo

16 thoughts on “Tantalizing Tuesdays – The Test

  1. Very sexy, Kendel! Loved the significance shared about her dreads. My fave line: “Our relationship had grown from the purely sexual to the almost spiritual and last night brought us as close to a divine union as possible.”

  2. This was really powerful in a sneak up behind you and smack you upside the head kind of way. I loved the tone, the somehow powerful romantic underpinnings added to very physically driven sexuality. Loved this tease. Loved it.

Leave a Reply

