Tantalizing Tuesdays – Harder

It’s time again for another 200 word, 1 image teaser.

I’m going to let this one speak for itself. This one kind of flowed out of me.

Enjoy!

Feb_2_2016

Each deep stroke brought me closer to submission but I continued to fight, afraid what might happen if I allowed my body to give in to his power. We shouldn’t be doing this in the first place. I let him in too close too fast. Now I find myself struggling between using his body for my own desires and letting him go because lately, he’s been able to touch me in places deeper than where his cock could reach.
“Oh, fuck!”
My voice becomes shrill. I felt myself loosing this battle and sink my lower back until my ass is flush with his thighs. If he just takes me I can forgive myself for letting him in but instead he stops.
Maybe he’s having the same doubts but his ability to control himself forces me to make the decision. I break knowing the risks and accept the fact that this is much more than a good fuck this time.
“Harder.”
I weep from where we’re joined and revel in his strength as the power of his cock consumes me. His dick pierces through the wall I constructed that blocked me from loving again and allow him to take me freely.

Thanks for stopping by and make sure you visit my fellow writers sharing their teases with you on thi Tuesday at the link below.

http://tantalizingtuesday.blogspot.com/2016/02/3-february-2016.html

12 thoughts on “Tantalizing Tuesdays – Harder

  1. Amazing teaser. Your vivid descriptions painted an excellent picture and I want to read more of this scene. She certainly knows how to control the situation. Sizzlingly sexy!!!

Leave a Reply

