Tantalizing Tuesdays – The Cure

It’s time for another 200 words, one image teaser.

This month I’ve been cleaning up my external hard drives and finding work that I started but couldn’t see how to push some of these stories through. Then I discovered they could all be part of a much larger piece.

Today’s teaser is about two minor characters who are linked to a major event in a much larger story but I think these two might deserve a short story series of their own.

Let me know what you think?

When his famous brother’s murder hit the news there was no place Derek could mourn in peace. That kind smile which graced his face was now replaced by a haunted gaze. He lived a few doors from my apartment and with his face now in the news, his privacy was destroyed. A quiet dinner at my place might be just the thing he needed to relieve his pain and I soon found the cure for his sadness in the back of my throat.

As I swallowed his thickness a sound exploded from his mouth that was far away from dread. My mouth to sublimated his sorrow. I felt his pain escape his body with each brutal thrust and my pussy was next to ease away his grief but the guilt from enjoying his desperate fucking overcame me so I presented my ass to assuage my liability, allowing him to flood my asshole until I came.

At first, I thought it might have been a dream until he exited my bathroom with a green towel wrapped around his waist. I yanked him down on the bed, pulled apart the towel, and gave him a reason to never loose that smile again.

Cock-n-towel

Thanks for stopping by and make sure you visit my fellow Tantalizing Tuesday teasers sharing their work with you today at the link below.

Tantilizing Tues Teaser Photo

 

4 thoughts on “Tantalizing Tuesdays – The Cure

  1. Your word choices are so interesting and contrasting. Sublimating his sorrow, destroying privacy, escaping pain. Evocative.

    1. Thank you so much. I’m really starting to get into my own style with mixing these emotions into one scene. It’s not good for short story submissions but it works great for me.

Leave a Reply

